Event details

Date

Time

Duration

2nd December 2020

09:00 GMT / 10:00 CET / 17:00 HKT

6 Hrs 15 Mins

3rd December 2020

13:00 AEDT / 10:00 HKT

8 Hrs 55 Mins

Register Now

On 2 and 3 December 2020 we hosted our Connect Forum Online 2020 – accelerating the future of funds.

We were privileged to be joined by 33 industry leaders, from across the world, in 20 sessions over two days. Some of the major themes discussed were: investor inclusivity, emerging business models, customer service, technology and innovation.

To view replays of all the Connect Forum 2020 sessions, and access other relevant content, please complete the short form below displayed.

Register

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.